The Column Best in DFW Theater 2014

Val Kilmer Interview






exochi webdesign

Runway Theatre

announces the cast and creative team for




Directed by Amy Jackson

Music Director - Tripp Jackson

Choreographer - Shannon Walsh

Stage Managers - Misty Baptiste & Rae Harvill









Sky Masterson: Dave Cave

Nathan Detroit: Aaron Lett (2012 COLUMN AWARD WINNER, COLUMN AWARDS Board of Directors)

Sarah Brown: Molly Dobbs

Adelaide: Noelle Salter

Nicely Nicely Johnson: Tripp Jackson

Benny Southstreet: Jason Solis

Rusty Charlie: Woody

Harry the Horse: Andrew Burns

Big Jule: Ozzie Davis

Angie the Ox: Adam Troeger

Lt. Branigan: John Grissom

Arvide Abernathy: Bill Parr

Gen Matilda Cartwright: Cathy Pritchett

Calvin: Jonathan Charles

Martha: Nicole Cherrett

Agatha: Sarah Fullhart

Mimi (Hot Box Girl): Jessica Pugh

Allison (Hot Box Girl): Jill Ethridge

Ferguson (Hot Box Girl): Sarah Fullhart

Vernon (Hot Box Girl): Courtney Zanetti

Musical runs June 29-July 22 at Runway Theatre in Grapevine.
Tickets are available at