The Column Best in DFW Theater 2014

Val Kilmer Interview






exochi webdesign

Rover Dramawerks

announces the cast and creative team for


Gilligan's Island: The Musical

Which runs January 26 - February 18, 2012
at the Courtyard Theatre in Plano


Gilligan - Coby Cathey (Column Subscriber)
The Skipper - Russell Harris
Thurston Howell, III - Donald C. Cook
Lovey Howell - Lauren Gao (Column Subscriber)
Ginger Grant - Heather Walker Shin (Column Subscriber)
The Professor - Ian Moore (Column Subscriber)
Mary Ann - Jennifer Sublett (Column Subscriber)
The Alien - Elizabeth Lambert (Column Subscriber)

Director and Choreographer - Rebecca McDonald (Column Subscriber)
Musical Director - John Norine, Jr. (Column Subscriber)
Assistant Director/Stage Manager - Sarah Barnes (Column Subscriber)
Set Designer - Abigail Kipp
Lighting Designer - Brooks Powers (Column Subscriber)
Sound Designer - Mason York
Costume Designer - Jesse Thaxton
Props Designer - Nicole Alexander
Board Op - Lindsey Humphries (Column Subscriber)

For information and to purchase tickets, please visit