The Column Best in DFW Theater 2014

Val Kilmer Interview






exochi webdesign

Greater Lewisville Community Theatre

announces the cast and creative team for



HairsprayGreater Lewisville Community Theatre is very pleased to announce the cast and crew of our upcoming production, HAIRSPRAY, Book by Mark O'Donnell and Thomas Meehan, Music and Lyrics by Marc Shaiman, Lyrics by Scott Wittman. They are:



Directed by Eddie Floresca (COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Music Direction by Kristin Spires

Choreograph by Michael Anthony Sylvester (2009 & 2012 CHITA RIVERA DANCE COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Stage Management by Carissa Wilson

Costumes by Carl Ramsey

Assistant to the Director- Monalisa Amidar



Tracy Turnblad -- Tess Moore

Edna Turnblad -- Doug Fowler (COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Wilbur Turnblad -- Gary Payne

Amber Von Tussle -- Lindsey Janacek

Velma Von Tussle -- Erin Maher

Prudy Pingleton/et al -- Stacie Cleland

Penny Pingleton -- Jamie Ecklund

Link Larkin -- Wes Cantrell

Motormouth Maybelle -- Neeley Jonea'

Seaweed J. Stubbs -- Michael Stewart

Little Inez -- Courtney Tavaziva

Corny Collins -- Chris Jordan

Mr. Pinky/et al -- Tom Moore



Dynamite/Judine -- Maryann Williams

Dynamite/Kamilah -- Simone Gundy

Dynamite/Shayna -- Tyler Vaden

Lorraine -- Jessica Rodriguez

Duane -- Adam Honore

Gilbert -- Ronald Harris

Thad -- Bryan Okoro

Stooie -- Kraytoino Stevenson

Shelley -- Faith Ann Jones

Tammy -- Victoria Bielstein

Brenda -- Kasi Hollowell

Lou Ann -- Paige Wells

Sketch -- Luke Linsteadt

Brad -- John Hayes

Fender -- Jack Bledsoe

I.Q. -- Ricky Phoumanny

Production dates are weekends beginning July 6-29. Txs are $18 for adults and $15 for those 65 and over and 18 and under. For reservations please call 972-221-7469. All performances will be held at our own theater located at 160 West Main Street in Old Town Lewisville. More info: