The Column Best in DFW Theater 2014

Val Kilmer Interview






exochi webdesign

Irving Community Theatre

announces the cast and creative team for



HairsprayICT MainStage proudly announces the cast & production staff
for their upcoming production, URINETOWN: THE MUSICAL.
They are:


Directed by Chris Robinson (COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Musical Direction by Mark Miller

Choreography by Eddie Floresca (COLUMN AWARD WINNER)





Officer Lockstock –Mike Hathaway

Penelope Pennywise - Caroline Rivera (2011 COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Bobby Strong – Kyle Montgomery

Little Sally – Keslie Ward

Hope Gladwell – Michelle Foard

Mr. McQueen - Jerry Downey

Caldwell B. Cladwell – Scott Bardin

Senator Fipp - E. Scott Arnold

Officer Barrel – Greg Hullet (2012 COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Old Man Strong/Hot Blades–Harry Charles Wallace

Soupy Sue/Gladwell's Secretary– Sahara Glasener Boles

Tiny Tim/Dr. Billeaux – Marcus Jauregui

Little Becky Two-Shoes/Mrs. Millennium – Janelle Lutz

Robby The Stockfish/UGC Executive#2–Nick Haley

Billy Boy Bill/USC Executive #1 – Xavier Lagunas

Josephine Strong/Old Woman – Kimberly Smith

The musical opens August 3—18 at the Dupree Theater in the
Irving Arts Center.